Conservation Commission

Westmoreland Conservation Commission

Meetings are on the first Thursday of every month at 8:30AM at the Westmoreland New Hampshire Town Hall

Conservation Plan 2012

Marshall Patmos, Chairman: 352-8730

  • Richard Schmidt
  • Perry Sawyer
  • Jim Ranson
  • April Ferguson
  • Mary Bradley
  • Jeanette Hubert
  • Jean Rudolph, Alternate

Helpful Links:
University of New Hampshire Cooperative Extension
NH Department of Environmental Services
NH Association of Conservation Commissions
Monadnock Conservancy
NRCS New Hampshire – USDA NRCS
NH Fish and Game Department