Conservation Commission


Members of the Conservation Commission are involved in issues related to wetland permits, and the N.H. Shoreline Protection Act.

Meetings are held at 8:30am on the first Thursday of every month at the Town Hall.  The public is encouraged to attend. 

 Older minutes are available at the Selectmen’s Office. 


Commission Members

Marshall Patmos -Chairman (603) 352-8730 

Richard Schmidt 

Perry Sawyer 

Jim Ranson 

April Ferguson 

Mary Bradley 

Jeanette Hubert 

Jean Rudolph, Alternate